Honorary Club Vice Presidents
History 1 of 3

1. Honorary Club Vice Presidents

The following are a list of the Clubs Honorary Vice Presidents who have over the years committed so much time and energy to the Ilkeston RUFC.

Brian Asher
Dave Cufflin
Colin Fox
David French
Pete Hooton
Terry Keely
Terry Roberts
Nick Reade
Sean Ryan
Ean Wykes

The club would like to thank them for their outstanding contributions to Ilkeston RUFC.